内容开始

能量计

能量计

使用于酒店、赌场和购物中心等场地的能量计和水表计费。

MULTICAL 602与ULTRAFLOW 14/54

MULTICAL 602是用於冷却和加热计量的特色产品,需与流量传感器ULTRAFLOW 14或ULTRAFLOW 54一起使用。同时配合两款温度传感器,以计算能量和测度流量、功率和温度,使计算能量更为精准。能量计算和流量,以及功率和温度的测量数据都会被记录,并可以直接从显示屏上读取数据。

因信号转换器被放置於计算器底部,ULTRAFLOW超声波流量传感器能抵抗湿气和冷凝。 ULTRAFLOW 14是一款小巧的冷却传感器。该流量传感范围由qp 1.5至qp 1,000m³/ h。其中,螺纹传感器传感范围由qp 1.5至qp 10.0m³/ h,而法兰传感器的尺寸由DN25至DN100;DN150至250则可用於ULTRAFLOW 54。

Multical 602更提供全面的通信模组。该仪表可兼容LON,SIOX,M-Bus,数据模组以及用於有线通信的新型解决方案Metasys N2和Ethernet / IP,能通过有线/无线网络远程协助读取数据。

Kamstrup是丹麦一所全球领先的能量计生产商和消耗测量系统解决方案的生产商,核心业务包括测量热量、冷却、水、电和气。已收集的数据可用於分析,优化用户的系统和设备。

网址: https://www.kamstrup.com/

 

Type Approval Certificate
TYPEGODKENDELSESATTEST
(Type Approval Certificate)

Start main content

Energy Meter

Energy Meter

Energy Meter and Water Meter are being used for billing purpose in Hotels, Casino and Shopping Mall etc .

MULTICAL 602 with ULTRAFLOW 14 / 54

MULTICAL 602, the featuring product for cooling and heating metering, is used together with flow sensor ULTRAFLOW 14 or ULTRAFLOW 54. As well as two temperature sensors for calculation of energy and measurement of flow, power and temperature, the energy is calculated with the best measuring accuracy. The energy calculations and flow, power and temperature measurement are data logged and can be read directly from the display.

The ULTRAFLOW ultrasonic flow sensors are resistant to humidity and condensation as the signal converter is placed at the bottom of the calculator. ULTRAFLOW 14 is a compact cooling sensor. The range comprises flow sensors between qp 1.5 and qp 1,000 m³/h. The threaded sensors from qp 1.5 up to qp 10.0 m³/h whereas flange sensors in sizes from DN25 to DN100. For DN150 to 250 ULTRAFLOW 54 can be used.

Multical 602 also offers a complete range of communication modules. The meter can be fitted with LON, SIOX, M-Bus, a data module and the new solutions Metasys N2 and Ethernet/IP for wired communication. This allows remote reading of data through a wired/wireless network.

Kamstrup is a Denmark-based world leading producer of energy meters and system solutions for consumption measurements. Their core businesses include measurement of heat, cooling, water, electricity, and gas. The collected data can be used for analytics, allow users to optimize the system and equipment. 

Website
https://www.kamstrup.com/

 

Type Approval Certificate
TYPEGODKENDELSESATTEST
(Type Approval Certificate)