内容开始

生产范围和设施概览

factory


IES集团是一所生产各种类型热交换器的制造商,以及系统自动化控制集成的供应商,我们拥有超过二十年的行业经验,公司集研发设计、生产制造、销售服务於一身,严格按照ISO9001:2008、ISO14001:2015、ISO3834:2006及相关行业标准进行产品的设计和生产。IES专注於设计和制造不同类型的高效换热器,产品以高效、节能、环保、稳定的特点立足市场,并广泛被应用於空调、中央热水系统、空间加热和泳池加热、电力、冶金、石油化工、食品、制药等多个领域。

集团生产基地位於香港大埔(恒丰换热器(香港)有限公司)和广东东莞(东莞市恒丰换热器有限公司及东莞恒奥达热能科技有限公司),厂房面积超过10000平方米,拥有多条生产线,为客户提供板式换热器、板壳式换热器、双管板换热器、板式换热机组、容积式/半容积式换热器及电加热器等民用热水系统及工业系统产品。

作为业界领先的换热方案供应商,IES致力改善人们的生活环境,提高工作效率,更积极参与研究开发绿色节能产品,始终如一地为全球客户提供安全可靠、符合成本效益的热交换方案。

Start main content

factory

IES Group is a manufacturer of various types of heat exchangers and a supplier of system automation and control integration. With more than 20 years of industry experience, the company integrates R & D, manufacturing, sales and service, and strictly follows ISO9001: 2008, ISO14001: 2015, ISO3834: 2006 and related industry standards for product design and production. IES focuses on the design and manufacturing of different types of high performance heat exchangers. Our products are designed to be highly efficient, energy saving, environmentally friendly and with long-term stability. They are widely used in air conditioning, central hot water systems, space heating and swimming pool heating, power plant, metallurgical, petrochemical, food & beverage, pharmaceutical and other fields.

Our production bases are located at Tai Po in Hong Kong (IES Heat Exchanger (Hong Kong) Limited) and Dongguan in GuangDong, China (IES Heat Exchanger Manufacturing (Dongguan) Limited and IES Hengaoda Technology (Dongguan) Limited ), with total production area of over 10,000 square meters. We have a number of production lines to provide customers with domestic hot water system and industrial system products, including plate heat exchanger, plate and shell heat exchanger, U-tube heat exchanger, heat transfer compact unit, storage / semi-storage calorifier and electric calorifier.

As an industry-leading supplier of heat exchange solutions, IES is committed to improving people's living environment and work efficiency, as well as actively participating in the research and development of green energy-saving products. IES consistently provides reliable, cost-effective heat exchange solutions to customers all over the world.